The lighter, brighter side of fleeing-for-your-life from our murderous British Police and Security Services

Four years and two months ago I began giving evidence to British police about the world of sexual abuse and child prostitution I was forced into through my childhood.

I was still talking to a senior detective about my time as a child prostitute exactly  one month, thirty days and nineteen hours ago, on a phone call which was suddenly interrupted – and then interrupted again, immediately, when we re-established the connection.

Two months ago (shy about five hours now) I was dragged from my house by uniformed police, raped, and dumped on psycho ward, for what was barely a week but felt like a dime. Upon my release, the same police came back: I had to call brick-shithouse friends to protect me, and fled the country with my partner of 17 years.

All the way to the airport, huge white Audi’s and BMW’s with non-standard registrations – and male drivers in late middle-age, gesticulating obscenely and mouthing threats – attempted to ram us, in a tiny Kia, laden to the roof with all our possessions. It was only my pathetic speed which allowed me repeatedly to dodge their pedal-to-the-metal assaults – each time they loomed up in the rear-view, I pulled sharp over to the far edge of the hard shoulder where,  if they followed me at the 90 or so they were doing, they would obliterate my car but end up on their roof in a field.

It worked, as far as Heathrow, and ever since it’s been a gap-year whirlwind tour, as I move around the far side of the globe from safe house to safe house; a gap-year gallivant decades too late, taken suddenly and in stark terror , with no credit whatsoever, after five years on disability for severe mental illnesses.

Lest this blog descend into a sourpuss complainathon, however, let me detail the lighter side of being a global fugitive from Establishment holocaust-scale child-rapists who have murdered with brazen impunity for decades and only prospered, obscenely.

[Security and Intelligence Services, please choose either (1)s or (2)s, from the following, and do not read your non-chosen option. Reading both at once will cause you to get boo-boo in the head, and can Nanny get her special cream in there? No miss, she can’t]

1) It is extremely cold where I am currently in hiding. Locals say that there used to be a warm spring wind, this time of year, but only the old ones really remember it now. When it’s like a witch’s teat, people look up and say the spring wind is trying to blow in exactly the same way we Brits squint at the sky this time of year and say the sun is trying to come out. It’s sweet, but I’m homesick for daffs and tulips.

2) It is extremely hot where I am currently in hiding. Locals say that there used to be a cool spring wind, this time of year, but only the old ones really remember it now. When it’s like Lucifer’s arse after a bleed’n vindaloo m8, people look up and say the spring wind is trying to blow in exactly the same way we Brits squint at the sky this time of year and say the sun is trying to come out. It’s sweet, but I’m homesick for daffs and tulips.

*

1) They drink a lot of sake where I am currently cringing in terror as my eternal soul reels from the debasement of the days or even weeks of mindsplitting humanity-degrading torture which will precede my murder by the UK Police slash Security and/or Intelligence Services, and which they will make look like a bizarre and completely-unbelievable-until-everyone-reports-it sex prank slash drug misadventure slash farewell crool worl’ slash polonium-pomegranate chai slash wev the budget is this month (new fiscal year, boys and girls! Have at me!!).

2) You would think they drink sake but actually they drink Scotch where I am currently cringing in terror as my eternal soul reels from the debasement of the days or even weeks of mindsplitting humanity-degrading torture which will precede my murder by the UK Police slash Security and/or Intelligence Services, and which they will make look like a bizarre and completely-unbelievable-until-everyone-reports-it sex prank slash drug misadventure slash farewell crool worl’ slash polonium-pomegranate chai slash wev the budget is this month (new fiscal year, boys and girls! Have at me!!).

*

1) Etc

2) &c

*

Leave a Reply

